## ERO/FDI Working Group «Integration» Protocol of the meeting

The chairwoman of the meeting – caretaker chairwoman of the WG "Integration" Elena Ivanova.

The following members of the WG are present at the meeting;

- 1. Bedros Yavru-Sakuk (Armenia)
- 2. Ashot Gevorgyan (Armenia)
- 3. Gohar Gevorgyan (Armenia)
- 4. Vladimir Vagner (Russia)
- 5. Elena Ivanova (Russia)
- 6. Rinat Saleev (Russia)
- 7. Maria Sokolova (Russia)
- 8. Rachmatulla Nigmatov (Uzbekistan)
- 9. Andrey Aleynikov (Kyrgyzstan)

The President of ERO/FDI G.Seeberger, President-elect of ERO/FDI Ph.Rusca and Councillor of ERO/FDI B.Yavru-Sakuk are also present at the meeting.

Elena Ivanova announced the names of 13 members of the WG "Integration". **There is a quorum**: 9 of 13 members are present at the meeting.

According to the results of an open vote (affirmatively voted 9; against – none; abstainer – none) unanimously it was decided to start working.

Ashot Gevorgyan nominated the candidate of Maria Sokolova (Russia) for the secretary of this meeting. According to the results of an open vote (affirmatively voted 9; against – none; abstainer – none) this candidate passed was unanimously.

The chairwoman announced the agenda:

- 1. Words of welcome from the president and president-elect of ERO/FDI.
- 2. Approval of the members of the WG "Integration".
- 3. Elections of the chairman, vice chairman and secretary of the WG "Integration".
- 4. Discussion of the working plan.

According to the results of an open vote (affirmatively voted 9; against -

## 2. Members of the WG were asked to approve the staff of the WG "Integration"

- 1. Bedros Yavru-Sakuk (Armenia)
- 2. Ashot Gevorgyan (Armenia)
- 3. Gohar Gevorgyan (Armenia)
- 4. Gagik Kalantaryan (Armenia)
- 5. Essayan Lazar (Armenia)
- 6. Vladimir Vagner (Russia)
- 7. Elena Ivanova (Russia)
- 8. Rinat Saleev (Russia)
- 9. Maria Sokolova (Russia)
- 10.Rachmatulla Nigmatov (Uzbekistan)
- 11. Andrey Aleynikov (Kyrgyzstan)
- 12. Vladimir Margvellashvili (Georgia)
- 13.Alex Mersel (Israel)

According to the results of an open vote (affirmatively voted 9; against – none; abstainer – none) this staff was approved unanimously.

Besides that the members of the WG underlined, that this staff is not fixed, and they would be glad to greet new members, who are ready to take an active part in the work of the WG.

## 3. Elections of the chairman, vice chairman and secretary of the WG "Integration"

Bedros Yavru-Sakuk (Armenia) nominated the candidate Elena Ivanova for the chairwoman of the WG "Integration". No other suggestion was made. According to the results of an open vote (affirmatively voted 9; against – none; abstainer – none) her candidate passed unanimously. The chairwoman of the WG "Integration" Elena Ivanova thanked the members of the WG "Integration" for the honour and confidence.

Vladimir Vagner (Russia) nominated the candidate Ashot Gevorgyan for the vice chairwoman of the WG "Integration". No other suggestion was made. According to the results of an open vote (affirmatively voted 9; against – none; abstainer – none) his candidate passed unanimously. The vice chairwoman of the WG "Integration" Ashot Gevorgyan thanked the members of the WG "Integration" for the honour and confidence.

Ashot Gevorgyan (Armenia) nominated the candidate Andrey Aleinikov for the secretary of the WG "Integration". No other suggestion was made. According to the results of an open vote (affirmatively voted 9; against – none; abstainer – none) his candidate passed unanimously. The secretary of the WG "Integration" thanked the members of the WG "Integration" for the honour and confidence.

## 4. Discussion of the working plan of the WG "Integration" ERO/FDI

The chairwoman of the WG "Integration" Elena Ivanova offered for the members of the WG in two months altogether work out the goal, objects of the WG "Integration" for the coming year, as well as the tentative plan of this work. All the members agreed to work on-line.

Hereon the chairwoman of the WG "Integration" Elena Ivanova announced that the current meeting is closed.

The chairwoman of the WG "Integration" Elena Ivanova Members of the WG "Integration" Bedros Yavru-Sakuk Ashot Gevorgyan Gohar Gevorgyan Vladimir Vagner Elena Ivanova Rinat Saleev Maria Sokolova Huhi Rachmatulla Nigmatov

Secretary

Menacoka

Maria Sokolova