

ERO-Plenary Session 29th/30th April, 2022, Bucharest, Romania

Accor Conference Center Calea Victoriei nr. 37, Bucharest

Friday, 29.04.20122 Saturday, 30.04.2022 14.00 h - 17.30 h 08.30 h - 12.00 h

AGENDA

Friday, 29th April 2022

14.00	Α	Welcome	
	A.1 A.2 A.3	ERO-President Welcome of guests Greetings of the president of the Romanian Dental Association	Michael Frank Michael Frank Paula Perlea
	В	Presentation by the President of the Romanian Dental Association	Paula Perlea
14.30	С	Standard agenda of the business meeting	I
	C.1	Roll call Establishment of the quorum	Taner Yücel
	C.2	Approval of the agenda	Michael Frank
	C.3	Approval of the minutes of the online Plenary session 2021	Taner Yücel
	C.4	Report of the Board	
	C.5	Report from EDSA President	Ivana Ligusová
15.10	C.6	Finances6.1Settlement of accounts 20216.2Outstanding fees6.3Report of the auditor6.4Appointment of the auditor6.5Budget 2022	Oliver Zeyer

15.45 Coffeebreak

16.15 C.7 Presentation of the candidates (ERO Board elections mandate 2022-2025)

C.8 Working groups

- 8.1 Ageing Population
- 8.2 Liberal Dental Practice in Europe
- 8.3 Relations between dental
- practitioners and universities
- 8.4 Integration
- 8.5 Continuing medical education in Dentistry
- 8.6 Dental Team
- 8.7 Digitalization in dentistry E-Health – Artificial Intelligence
- 8.8 Approval of the reports of the Working groups

Henk Donker Ernst-Jürgen Otterbach Mare Saag

Vladimer Margvelashvili Hande Sar Sancakli

Doniphan Hammer Roman Smucler

Michael Frank

17.30 End of the 1st day

Saturday, 30th April 2022

08.30	C.9	Member countries Admission/Resignation of new members National reports and discussion	Taner Yücel		
09.45	Coffee break				
10.15	C. 10	Elections			
	C. 11	FDI matters - report	Nikolai Sharkov		
	C.12	Next meetings Plenary session 2022 (Autumn) Plenary session 2023 (Spring)	Michael Frank		
	C.13	Miscellaneous	Michael Frank		
	C.14	Handing over of the presidency			
12.30	D	Close of the meeting Adjournment	Michael Frank		

President: Dr. Michael Frank (Germany) • President-Elect: Dr. Simona Dianišková (Slovakia) • Secretary General: Prof. Taner Yücel (Turkey) • Treasurer: Dr. Oliver Zeyer (Switzerland) • Councilor: Edoardo Cavallé (Italy)

ERO-Secretariat, Monika Lang, Muenzgraben 2/P.O. Box, CH-3001 Bern, Tel. ++41 31 313 31 61/Fax ++41 313 31 40 mail: ero-sekretariat@sso.ch

Bank account: CREDIT SUISSE AG, 3001 Bern, Switzerland - Account No. 1872503-32, IBAN CH14 0483 5187 2503 3200 0, BIC CRESCHZZ80A in the name of European Regional Organisation of FDI, 1216 Cointrin, Switzerland