

ERO-Plenary Session 24th/25th April, 2015, Tibilisi, Georgia



C.8 Member Countries National reports and discussion

Secretary General: Dr. Hans Schrangl (Austria)



Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Kyrgyz Republic, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey.



I. Changes in the association and its organization.



II. Trends and developments:

- in professional politics;



III. Trends and developments:

- in health politics



www.erodental.org