News from the plenary session Frankfurt

DSC 0884

DSC 0884

Changes in the ERO Board:

We thank the retiring President, Dr. Anna Lella, for the great work she has done and wish the new President, Dr. Michael Frank, much satisfaction and success in his duties.

We congratulate Dr. Simona Dianiskova for the election as president-elect,

Prof. Taner Yücel as Secretary General and Dr. Oliver Zeyer and Dr. Edoardo Cavallé as Boardmembers.